Marshall of the Sejm of the Republic of Poland  
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Economy  
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development  
Minister of Science and Higher Education  
Minister of Environment  
Minister of Health  
Minister of Labour and Social Policy  
President of the Polish Academy of Sciences  
Director of the National Centre for Research and Development  
Head of the Conference of the Rectors of Agricultural Universities  
President of the Main Council of the Research and Development Units  
Director of the National Research Institute of Animal Production in Kraków-Balice  
Rector of the University of Agriculture in Kraków